SEE THE SKY PODCAST 8/3/2019 DnB & House Mix

Whats up everyone! so new podcast time. I had another gig this past weekend, so this is part of that set. I had 90 minutes time slot, so I did a split set of drum and bass & house. So here is that set well most of it. I added a few more tracks to this set before my gig. As usual hope you all enjoy. Feel Free to share, download, tell all your friends family. Thank You For Listening!

1. See the Sky (ft. Thomas Oliver) Etherwood

2. Cockroach Curry The Vanguard Project

3. Our Little Secret (Ft. Dorsh) Satl & Skeletone Remix) Dave Owen

4. Rock Steady Command Strange 

5. Havana The Skeptics 

6. Not For Me (ft. Anastaasia) Low:r

7. Stoned Calibre 

8. Wonderwhy Minos

9. Heartless Bassment 

10. Murkelton The Vanguard Project

11. Boombox Conrad Subs 

12. Across State Lines NM+

13. Set Theory(Ulterior Motive Remix) Ed:it & Pennygiles

14. Take It All (ft. Charlie Brix) QBZ

15. Time & Space (2019) Revolutionist

16. Foggy Complex

17. Tha Bird (ft Dj Marky) Dossa & Locuzzed 

18. Malware Unglued & Phace 

19. Cold Wave Kasra

20. Between The Lines Voltage 


21. Give Me a Reason (ft Janal) Sonny Fodera

22. Satisfied (Extended Mix) Mindek & Luke Davidson

23. Afterparty (Ben Bodie Remix) Avesie & Luke Davidson

24. Leaving Low Steppa & John S

25. Make You Move -Low Steppa & Lady Alma 

26. Need U -Mezzo

27. Just In Time -Dosem

28. This Is -Ron Costa

29. Snake -Pax

30. Love Somebody (Extended Mix) Hannah Wants

31. Heads Up -Kevin Knapp

32. Bouncing -Stephen Crown & EiZer G

33. Trippin' (ft. Dames Brown) -Alaia & Gallo 

34. Superstylin' (GA21) - Groove Armada